## (2) Voting File:

- The nomination of Frances A. Castro to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors. Confirmed 8/4/21.
- 2. The nomination of Rudy A. Paco to serve as a Member (MCOG Representative) of the Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors. Confirmed 8/4/21.
- The nomination of Sandra S. Flores to serve as a Director of the Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency (CAHA). Confirmed 8/4/21.
- 4. The nomination of Andrew C. Park to serve as a Member of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors. Confirmed 8/4/21.
- 5. The nomination of Attorney Alberto E. Tolentino to serve as Judge of the Superior Court of Guam. Confirmed 8/4/21.
- The nomination of Wayne W. Bigler to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors. Confirmed 8/4/21.
- 7. The nomination of Maria M. Dunn to serve as a Member (Sports Tourism Representative) of the Guam Unarmed Combat Commission. Confirmed 8/4/21.
- 8. The nomination of Shannon J. Murphy Member of the Guam Ethics Commission. Confirmed 8/6/21.
- **9.** The nomination of Joseph D. Franquez to serve as a Member (Classroom Teacher) of the Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS), Board of Trustees. **Confirmed 8/6/21**.
- 10. The nomination of Joseph M. Crisostomo, Jr. to serve as a Member (Mixed Martial Arts Representative) of the Guam Unarmed Combat Commission. Confirmed 8/6/21.
- 11. The nomination of Justin P. Benavente to serve as a Member (Mixed Martial Arts Representative) of the Guam Unarmed Combat Commission. Confirmed 8/6/21.
- 12. The nomination of Christopher S. Murphy to serve as a Member (Real Estate Broker Representative) of the Guam Real Estate Commission. Confirmed 8/6/21.

## I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD

The nomination of <b>Attorney Alberto E. Tolentino</b> to serve as Judge of the Superior Court of Guam.	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hal Guam Congress Building August 4, 2025					
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J					
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J					
Senator Joanne Brown	J					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J					
Senator James C. Moylan					J	J
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes					J	J
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson					J	J
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J					
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J					
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J					
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J					
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J					
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J					
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	J					
TOTAL	12	0		•	3	3
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused

I = Pass

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature